BTT – Time is of the Essence

1. Do you get to read as much as you WANT to read?

(I’m guessing #1 is an easy question for everyone?)

2. If you had (magically) more time to read–what would you read?
Something educational? Classic? Comfort Reading? Escapism? Magazines?

1.There is never enough time to read.  Part of my problem these days is that I don’t want to get involved in a book only to be torn away from it in five minutes when someone needs me.  Not much of an excuse, I know.  But there it is.

2.I would read a variety of things if I had all the time in the world to read.  My preferred reading is fiction…clean romantic with a mystery twist.   However, I also am learning to enjoy some deeper fiction and educational books.  So I would split this hypothetical time between many different genres.

Published in: on December 11, 2008 at 4:30 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://simpleletters.wordpress.com/2008/12/11/btt-time-is-of-the-essence/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. No one has enough reading time, and we all could use more to read what we like. Happy BTT!


Leave a comment